Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

The Signed Page

Anthology: The King Must Fall edited by Adrian Collins

Anthology: The King Must Fall edited by Adrian Collins

Normaler Preis $75.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $75.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
We have 6 in stock

Author: Multiple
Grimdark Magazine
632 pages
Release Date:
December 18, 2022
Signing Date:
December 18, 2022
Signed by Shawn Speakman

Book Description:

When the mighty and cruel must be brought low, it's the killers and the schemers who emerge from the shadows. As plans twist and change, and our protagonists are foiled and beaten, one thing remains true: no matter the cost, the king must fall.

The King Must Fall is a dark fantasy anthology featuring 19 titans of the dark and grimdark fantasy genres writing about rogues, assassins, mages, blackguards, and warriors on quests to kill their kings, rulers, captains, and leaders.

Featuring stories by Devin Madson, Luke Scull, Anna Smith Spark, Anthony Ryan, Michael R Fletcher, Jeremy Szal, Lee Murray, Daniel Polansky, Shawn Speakman, Adrian Tchaikovsky, Trudi Canavan, Alex Marshall, Anna Stephens, Justin Call, Peter Orullian, Kameron Hurley, Matthew Ward, Deborah A. Wolf, and Bradley P. Beaulieu.

Note: The Shawn Speakman novella in The King Must Fall anthology is the first appearance of Sylvianna Raventress, the protagonist of Speakman's forthcoming 2023 new novel, The King-Killing Queen. That novel was part of a Kickstarter in mid-March 2023 with Skybound Entertainment (The Walking Dead, Invincible). The King Must Fall was produced via a Grimdark Magazine Kickstarter of its own and was limited to that event.



Vollständige Details anzeigen